Crush – Release day!

From today, our album “Crush” is available! Check the links below!
You can find our album in others places but we recommend you these stores:

Danse Macabre Records (Free shipping:


The album is also available at our gigs!

01 – Distorted Youth
02 – Ultramarine Blue
03 – Ashtray Head
04 – Jacobin Fever
05 – Heart Full Of Wine
06 – Skeleton Kids
07 – Bitch, Please!
08 – The Eternal Season
09 – Cold Earth
10 – Withered Woods
11 – Gehenna

We want to say THANK YOU to Danse Macabre Records and all the people who believe in us! We love you and thanks for support us everyday!

The Mescaline Babies



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: